10* Ways For A Writer To ‘De-Stress’

Blog About Writing

The Only PersonYou may remember, a little while ago, I felt seriously stressed because life was busy and I never seemed to have time for my WRITING.

If I can’t write, I feel grumpy and lazy and ‘wrong’.

It seemed to strike a chord with many of you because I’ve never had so many comments on a post and you said some helpful and kind things (er…although I was also told that I was ‘menopausal’ – thanks – and that I should go to the doctor immediately!), so I’m guessing that I’m not alone in feeling frustrated at not having the time or ‘headspace’ to write.

Well, since June (eek!) I have tried to do something about it and I promised to tell you the ‘results’ of my measures (ooh, that sounds very scientific).

I can’t guarantee they will work for you – after all, everyone’s different – and the test…

View original post 1,340 more words

Leave a Reply

